delighted heart

. . . proof that delight in the Lord uncovers the desires of the heart

Will I Ever Get this Thang? July 1, 2009

Filed under: Random — Laura Kelly @ 12:13 am

It’s definitely been difficult (as you can tell since it’s been 1 month since my last post) to maintain some kind of discipline with this blog thang.  I have tons of ideas and thoughts swirling around in my head & heart all day long, but seems like while life flings things at me daily, I haven’t figured out the blog groove yet. But, I’m a work in progress 🙂

I am still excited to see how it will all unfold and am continually encouraged by my friends, and hubby, to keep writing. So, I guess that means that my discipline must start with just writing about whatever comes to mind or happens in my day instead of waiting for words to jump into the computer on their own, huh?!

Sorry that you’ve now read something like 135 words and been left with nothing profound!  But thanks for the support as I embark on Day One of the Discipline to Blog… we’ll see how I do 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

